Motorrad Rally 2020

Postponed till further notice

 

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
July 2020
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Mid Week Lunch Ride (The Hump Ride) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Rides
  • Saturday 18 July 2020 - Sunday 19 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas in July by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Functions
  • Saturday 25 July 2020 - Sunday 26 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fridgid Digit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Rides
August 2020
  • Saturday 01 August 2020 09:30am - 01:00pm
    Club Service Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service Days
  • Thursday 06 August 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club General Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday 08 August 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
    Coffee Meet Up by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Functions
  • Sunday 09 August 2020 08:30am
    Poker Run by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Rides
  • Friday 14 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Back 2 Bush #16 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Rides
  • Friday 21 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020 02:00pm - 10:00am
    Cane Toad Rally 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Miscellaneous
  • Thursday 27 August 2020 06:30pm - 09:00pm
    German Club Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Functions